Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kat Motlagh's Health Clinics

Patient Feedback

When it comes to medicine and healthcare, compassion is crucial. We understand that every individual has unique needs, and we strive to meet these needs every day. Dr. Katayoun Motlagh is a board-certified family medicine physician who provides comprehensive care to patients throughout Palmdale, CA. Read through our testimonials to learn about all of the reasons why our patients love Dr. Motlagh and her team.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Outstanding staff and service. Dr. Motlagh is very knowledgeable and helpful. I scheduled a microdermabrasion with Ashi, he explained the procedure I could already see results after and I didn’t wait when I arrived for my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Dr. Motlagh, Ashi and her staff are the absolute best! They are helping me with my transformation year post baby and their help is greatly appreciated! Their kind and smiling faces make you feel comfortable when you arrive. Had my first lymphatic massage with Ashi yesterday post Beautifill lipo 3 weeks ago and it was amazing! Not painful at all and so relaxing. Just what I needed after being at work all day. I booked 5 more massages. Thank you Dr. Motlagh and staff for helping me get this transformation started. You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Today was my second facial appointment here with Ashi, who has quickly become my go to esthetician, not only is he great at this but caring and easy to talk to, he caters to everyone's individual needs and my skin is improving and I love this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

My experience was very pleasant one , the place was very clean the people was extremely nice, I had an appointment for a microdermal facial, I really have to salute Ashi for doing such a extremely good job on my face, Ashi I want to thank you so much for you being so passionate on what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I had my first appointment at this health clinic after finding their Instagram and had a microdermabrasion by the esthetican Ashi, I felt very cared for and the treatment was professional and so relaxing, I'll be rescheduling regularly and recommending this clinic for facials More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

My family and i have been coming to see Dr.Motlagh for few years now, she is very professional and staff is friendly. Recently my wife had procedure done and i saw results after the first treatment. The technician that performed the procedure is very professional and knowledgeable and made her feel at ease. He explain the procedure and made sure she was comfortable. we highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

My experience was very pleasant one , the place was very clean the people was extremely nice, I had an appointment for a microdermal facial, I really have to salute Ashi for doing such a extremely good job on my face, Ashi I want to thank you so much for you being so passionate on what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Came in to get a treatment. Such a nice office with a great staff. I had Ashi as my esthetician. He was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and I plan on repeat visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Have an absolutely great experience with Ashi. Wonderful facial and loved his explanation of what he was doing and his recommendations on the correct products to maintain my skin regime. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I went to get a microderm and Ashi was my esthetician. He’s really attentive and very knowledgeable with skincare! I felt like him being the one doing my face was the best choice i made. My skin after has had such great results and such a nice glow, can’t wait to come back for my next session with him!! Also i’d love to add that the front desk Liz, she was amazing from the moment she greeted me and when I came out!! Her customer services and communication skills are really the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Came in to get a treatment. Such a nice office with a great staff. I had Ashi as my esthetician. He was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and I plan on repeat visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Great staff! Ashi their esthetician is the best! He referred me to this office! Had a microdermabrasion done on Friday by him and it was nice and relaxing! Looking forward to my next appointment for a hydrafacial. I will def recommend this place to my friends :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2022

I am very happy to have dr. Motlagh as my doctor. She’s always very professional and polite and always taking care of my needs. I also love getting facials at her clinic, Ashi did a facial on me and he gave me lots of tips to take good care of my skin. I’m super satisfied with the service I get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

You can never find a more caring and knowledgeable Doctor better than Dr.Motlagh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Motlagh has been my doctor for over several years. Dr. Motlagh is a great doctor. She is professional, patient and listens to your problems. Her staff are professional and courteous. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touch and care. I highly recommend becoming her patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2021

It took me a long time to find a Female Doctor. Dr Motlagh is an extraordinary doctor. Her demeanor and professionalism is impeccable. I look foward to seeing her and her assistants. I would and have referred her to a lot of people. Her office is amazing, calm and uplifting. Dr. Kat Motiagh is in a league of her own. I feel blessed beon measure. Thank you Dr. Motlagh for caring for me. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Kat Motlagh is a compassionate provider. No matter what complications or symptoms she will help to get the answers you seek. I have been seen by her for 5 years & struggled with several other providers to find a diagnosis. Dr. Motlagh helped not only to diagnose me but give me treatment options & peace of mind. She also treats my children. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Motlagh has been my doctor for over eight years. Saying, she is a wonderful doctor is an understatement and falls short of her qualities as a physician, a person and a leader. The world is a better place because Dr. Motlagh is a part of it, She is a phenomenal doctor; always professional, patience in listening to your problem, kind in her presentation of diagnosis, prognosis and solution to the medical issue you came with. It is her strength and kindness that helps you as the patient to know that you can succeed in improving your health issues and life style. I am grateful that she is an awesome physician and God saw fit to place her in my lifestyle to help me become physically healthy. Her staff rising to her expectations, they are proficient, professional and caring, always having an answer to your questions. I admire Dr. Motlagh and her dedication towards her work, Thank you so much for being an amazing person and doctor. Sincerely, Jenneth King More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Motlagh. It's rare to find an MD that actually listens and takes the time to deliver excellent patient care! Her staff share her compassionate & caring approach with patients of all ages. Her practice offers Family Medicine, Urgent Care, Women's Health, Cosmetic & Weight Loss Services. THE BEST doctor in the Palmdale / Lancaster area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

It took me a long time to find a Female Doctor. Dr Motlagh is an extraordinary doctor. Her demeanor and professionalism is impeccable. I look foward to seeing her and her assistants. I would and have referred her to a lot of people. Her office is amazing, calm and uplifting. Dr. Kat Motiagh is in a league of her own. I feel blessed beon measure. Thank you Dr. Motlagh for caring for me. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I’m so happy I found Dr. Motlagh. She is a caring and compassionate doctor who takes the time to listen and talk to you about your health issues. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician in the Antelope Valley. She also has an amazing office staff who are friendly and make you feel comfortable Cynthia 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Today was my first visit to Dr. Motlagh's NEW Health Clinic in Palmdale! I'm so happy for her! The facilities are impeccable and I still get the same EXCELLENT care. She's been my physician just shy of 10 years! If you're looking for a physician who truly cares about you...see Dr. Katayoun Motlagh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Motlagh is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of working with. She is always professional and kind. She takes the time to talk with you and asks questions that maybe you haven't asked yourself. She has truly gotten me through some very difficult times. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Motlagh is the most knowledgeable physician I have ever seen . That with the tremendous humanity and love of life in her , makes her an extraordinary physician .......... She saved me from going under a back surgery. Her attention to details and the thus the subscription of the right medicine, has brought stability and joy into my life . Do yourself a favor and be seen by her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2017

Love Dr. Motlagh, wish I could stay with her but insurance sometimes dictates what we have to do. Love you all in this office ( Palmdale), If anyone needs to find a good understanding, caring doctor, look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2016

You can never find a more caring and knowledgeable Doctor better than Dr.Motlagh More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.